Date 2019/20 Division Match Comments
Tue 20 Aug    Pre-season Captain's Meeting
Tue 03 Sep  BDCL Div Two Mercia A vs Lichfield
Tue 10 Sep  BDCL Div Four Mercia B vs Stourbridge New date was confirmed by STO
Wed 18 Sep  BDCL Div Four Solihull vs Mercia B
Thu 03 Oct  BDCL Terrill Shirley and Wythall 3 vs Mercia
Tue 08 Oct  BDCL Div Two Mercia A vs Redditch
Tue 15 Oct  BDCL Div Two Mercia A vs Stourbridge
Thu 24 Oct  BDCL Div Two Shirley and Wythall vs Mercia A
Mon 28 Oct  BDCL Div Four Sutton Coldfield vs Mercia B
Tue 05 Nov  BDCL Div Two Mercia A vs Halesowen
Tue 12 Nov  BDCL Div Four Mercia B vs Kynoch
Tue 26 Nov  BDCL Div Two Mutual Circle vs Mercia A
Wed 27 Nov  BDCL Div Four Oscott vs Mercia B
Thu 05 Dec  BDCL Div Four Walsall Kipping vs Mercia B
Tue 10 Dec  BDCL Div Two Mercia A vs West Bromwich
Tue 17 Dec    Quickplay Tournament
Tue 07 Jan  BDCL Div Four Mercia B vs South Birmingham
Wed 22 Jan  BDCL Div Two Solihull vs Mercia A
Tue 04 Feb  BDCL Div Two University of Birmingham vs Mercia A
Tue 11 Feb  BDCL Div Four Mercia B vs Coleshill New date agreed with Coleshill
Wed 12 Feb  BDCL Div Two Oscott vs Mercia A
Thu 13 Feb  BDCL Div Four Shirley and Wythall vs Mercia B
Tue 10 Mar  BDCL Div Four Halesowen vs Mercia B
Tue 17 Mar  BDCL Div Four Mercia B vs Greenlands
Tue 24 Mar  BDCL Div Two Olton vs Mercia A
Tue 31 Mar  BDCL Div Two Mercia A vs Sutton Coldfield